Giordano Scholarship

About the scholarship

This scholarship is awarded in memory of William Giordano thru the Wallingford Education Foundation to a graduating senior bound for College or a University who is of Italian descent.  The recipient of this scholarship must demonstrate a need for financial assistance and is of service to school and community.

Lyman Hall Winners

2014 – Joseph Fontanarosa – University of Connecticut
2015 – Jonathan Jacobs – Roger Williams University
2016 РShannon Murray РUniversity of Massachusetts @ Amherst
2017 – Felicia Giamattei – Quinnipiac University
2018 – Julia Esposito – The Culinary Institute of America
2019 – Sidney D. Mautte IV – Rochester Institute of Technology

Sheehan Winners

2014- Danielle Richetelli
2015 – Michael Moscato
2016- Amy Caplan
2017 – Sarah Erlingheuser
2018- Samantha Iannone
2019 – Mackenzie Morrill